Our staff

The Shark Bay CRC is run by a small but dedicated team.


Executive Officer - Mrs Jamie Burton

Office Manager - Mrs Patricia Renoir-Weston

Project Officer - Ms Judith Britza

Customer Service Officer - Ms Natt Dul

Recreation Centre Staff - Ms Judith Britza, Ms Natt Dul, Ms Sharna Timmer

The Centre is managed by a voluntary management committee made up of members of the Shark Bay Community and representatives from the Shire of Shark Bay.

2017/2018 Committee

Chair - Ms Sharyn Burvill

Vice Chair - Mrs Julie Robins

Secretary/Treasurer - Mr George Livesey

Mr Kevin Laundry - Councillor Shire of Shark Bay

Mrs Rebecca Stanley - Community Development Officer, Shire of Shark Bay

Mrs Claire Harrower

Mr Errol Bartlett-Torr

Mr Joe McLaughlin

Mr Derek Weston

Ms Amy Trezona